Beauty Cluster Barcelona is a 100% private organization composed of 200 companies that works to enhance the growth and competitiveness of its partners of the value chain of the beauty sector.

It promotes innovation, internationalization, training and business interconnection from specific values: integrity, dynamism, openness, collaboration and equity.

Beauty Cluster Barcelona is the unique beauty cluster in the world accredited with the cluster management quality seal GOLD LABEL

We work to enhance the growth and competitiveness of our partners in the value chain of the beauty sector.

To be a reference entity that promotes innovation, internationalization, training and business interconnection.







Governing Board

  • Chairman Elena Grau– EG Active Cosmetics
  • Vice chairman Tim Eaves– Quadpack Group
  • Vice chairman Alex Vallbona– BirchBox España
  • Treasury Denia Martínez – Carinsa
  • Secretary Mar Casquet – cosmeticsinMind
  • Chairperson Irene Gisbert – Ainea Perfums
  • Chairperson Lluis Rodríguez – Bella Aurora Labs
  • Chairperson Álex Vallbona – Birchbox España
  • Chairperson Sara Muñoz – Blue Sea Laboratories (Grupo Suavinex)
  • Chairperson Eva Lluch – Lluch Essence
  • Chairperson Mary Carmen Muiños  – Pierre Fabre Iberica
  • Chairperson Montse Martí– Martiderm
  • Chairperson Salvador Mena – Fundació Bosch i Gimpera (UB)
  • Chairperson Mª José Almansa – Mesoestetic Pharma Group
  • Chairperson Gerard Aymi – Special Chemicals

Equip operatiu

Previous chairmans:

  • Tim EavesQuadpack Group (2018-2019)
  • Montse MartíMartiderm (2016 – 2018)
  • Lluis RodríguezBella Aurora Labs (2014 – 2016)

Other previous members of the Board

  • Josep AlboquersPerfumeria Julia
  • Judit CamargoLaboratorios Ferrer
  • Josep Mª Martínez RibesBella Aurora Labs

Constitutional board of Beauty Cluster Barcelona | 2014

  • Presidència – Lluis RodríguezBella Aurora Labs
  • Vicepresidència – Montse CanasLaurendor
  • Vicepresidència – Miguel A. HerranzGenocosmetics Lab
  • Tresoreria – Denia MartínezCarinsa
  • Secretaria – Mar CasquetcosmeticsinMind
  • Vocal – Irene GisbertAinea Perfums
  • Vocal – Jordi CasasCamacho Cosmetics
  • Vocal – Elena GrauEG Active Cosmetics
  • Vocal – Dolors CostaEurofragance
  • Vocal – Esteve JuliaFit4ever
  • Vocal – Montse MartíMartiderm
  • Vocal – Tim EavesQuadpack Group
  • Vocal – Jordi BoleaTeknics